Posted in poem

Marry Me

Marry me!

 

I’ll offer you a ring

Then wear it on the ring

It may not be a surprise

But I’ll accept the prize

 

Marry me!

 

Never been touched by a female’s kiss

I know how virgin you’ll be

But let me do it right

Let me ignite the fire

 

Marry me!

 

I’ll have the world agree

I may not have any to offer

But soon you’ll see

I can bear you a child, which HE- can’t give

 

And that’s when you’ll surely thank me for saying

 

“Marry me.”

***

Hey Butterflies! Wanna ask for your opinion. What do you think is the story behind this poem? 🙂 Feel free to comment! Enjooy!

 

© Gia Marie 2016
Protected by Copyscape

Author:

Daughter of Poseidon l Teacher l Playbacker l Theater Enthusiast l Poet l Playwright l Cat Lover l Cat

Leave a Reply

